AUGUST BOOK HAUL

It’s that time of the month again. I can’t believe how fast time flies by. This month I went a little easy on buying books, since I’ve got so many in July. So let’s just get into my August book haul.

Here are the books that I’ve bough

img_20160910_124229

I’ve read the whole Twilight saga and the Mortal Instruments. The other books still have to wait to be read but I’ve heard nothing but good things about them, so of course I went ahead and bought them. I think I’ve got all these books for around 20 €. Pretty cheap. 😀

ebooks that I’ve got (ARCS and GIFS)

And that’s it for my August Book Haul!!! I’ve got new 22 books to read and I’ve almost read all of them by now, so I’m quite happy with the result. I don’t think I’m going to have that many books in September, since I’m in a book slump, horrible I know, but I hope to get out of it soon. Till then, enjoy this post, share your August books with me and just have lots of fun! 

55544454

4 thoughts on “AUGUST BOOK HAUL

Leave a Reply

