Reviews for Psy-Changeling Series by Nalini Singh – Branded by Fire & Blaze of Memory

Branded by Fire (Psy-Changeling, #6) When a brilliant changeling researcher is kidnapped, DarkRiver sentinel Mercy, a cat, and SnowDancer lieutenant Riley, a wolf, must work together to track the young man-before his shadowy captors decide he’s no longer useful. Along the way, the two dominants may find that submitting to one another uncovers not just a deadly conspiracy, but a passion so raw that it’ll leave them both branded by fire.

Psy-changeling series

 buy links, novellas and what not


slave to sensation 85x135 visions of heat 85x135 caressed by ice 85x135 Mine to Possess_small Hostage to Pleasure - Small branded by fire small Blaze of Memory-small BONDSOFJUSTICE-Small Play of Passion - small kiss of snow Tangle of Need Small Heart of Obsidian small  nalini singh allegiance of honor shield of winter small Shards of Hope small an enchanted season 84x135 the magical christmas cat 85x135 burning up 85x135 wild invitation 85x135  declaration of courtship 85x135  texture of intimacy 85x135 whisper of sin 85x135 night shift 85x135 

Blaze of Memory (Psy-Changeling, #7) A woman without a past becomes the pawn of the man who controls her future…

Dev Santos discovers her unconscious and battered, with no memory of who she is. All she knows is that she’s dangerous. Charged with protecting his people’s most vulnerable secrets, Dev is duty-bound to eliminate all threats. It’s a task he’s never hesitated to complete…until he finds himself drawn to a woman who might prove to be the enemy’s most insidious weapon yet.

Stripped of her memories by a shadowy oppressor and programmed to carry out cold-blooded murder, Katya Haas is fighting desperately for her sanity. Her only hope is Dev. But how can she expect to gain the trust of a man who could very well be her next target? For in this game, one must die…

review for both books

My rating for Branded by Fire: 4,5 of 5 stars

Sooo…who hasn’t read this book or even one book in this series? No, seriously, I want your honest answer. Why are you laughing? … You’re still full on laughing… Do I have something between my teeth? … Stop laughing! I’m trying to be serious, since there is a possibility, small one yes, but a possibility nonetheless that in this vaste space that we call universe someone truly didn’t hear or read this series. Well, for those of you who haven’t read this book or even the first book, what are you doing and where do you come from? It’s not Earth, that’s for sure… I mean, come on! Nalini Singh is simply such an amazing writer and has such an intriguing imagination that you simply can’t help but to fall in love with her writing. I admit, I stopped reading this series a little while ago but not because I wanted to, it’s just that thing called life kept interupting me and demanded I go play with it. So of course the nice person that I am couldn’t say no to this creature, called You have a life and it sucks! Buuuut now I finally had some free time (a miracle) to continue reading this fantastic series. And as per usual I really enjoyed reading this story or any story in this series so far. This plot was a bit different since we don’t get a changeling and psy couple but two changelings trying to find their luck in love. From the plot to the writing and of course all the characters, I loved them all! Even the Council that tries to kill good people for no reason other than more power. But hey, you can’t chose who you love, right? Anyway, all I can say is that I really hoped this would be a fantastic read and thankfully my hopes have been heard. I’m not giving away any spoilers so that’s all you’re going to get from me on this book. It’s freaking awesome and you will love it, trust me!

My rating for Blaze of Memory: 5 of 5 stars

To sum up my feelings right after I finished the book:

description
Ahh…I just knew it! Once you start reading this series you just can’t stop!!! It’s that freaking good and amazing and awesome and just thank you Nalini for writing such fantastic books! I know I should be reading other books, like ARCs since the deadlines are just a few days away, but yesterday I started reading the previous book (the one in the review above) and guess what? Yeah…I can’t stop. It’s crazy. And now that I’ve read this book also, I’m already starting to read the next one. It’s like a vicious circle that doesn’t get broken and I even don’t want it to. The plot is super great as usual and I loved the characters. Even the suspence and twists were dare I say better than in the previos book, so there’s really nothing that I could find to bicker about this story. And don’t even get me started on the children! Oh my, my heart just melted. I wonder, if we’ll ever get their stories. I think that would be quite interesting to see into their unique minds. Also, I have a feeling things are going to get more angsty in the books to follow. The alliances are changing, new ones are made and with that also new foes. Can’t wait to see how the grand plot continues to unfold! Five solid stars!

Nalini Singh :: NYT bestselling author

Rezultat iskanja slik za nalini singh

Meet her here: Website

Leave a Reply

