JULY BOOK HAUL (+40 books)

It’s time for my FIRST ever book haul!!! I’m so excited to do this and I saw so many bloggers and booktubers do that, so I wanted to join in on the fun.

Since July is over it’s time to show you all my purchased books and also books that I got in exchange for a review.

books that I’ve bought

IMG_20160715_145117-min

I got all of these books on Book Depository and they are still all 50% or more off, so they were really a steal, since the shippment is free worldwide. Also, I haven’t read them yet but I hope to do that soon.

IMG_20160802_094710-min

The first three books are also from Book Depository, really cheap and Laini Taylor’s book I got from AbeBooks, also for a really cheap prize, since it’s a used book but looks like knew, so, lucky me. *evil laughter* I have read all three Nalini Singh books, they are amazing and I think I gave them all 4,5 stars. I have yet to read Daughter of Smoke and Bone Trilogy and OMG, I just found out on IMDB that there might be a movie after these book, like WHAAATT!!! So excited, aaa.

IMG_20160802_100311-min

I got them all apart from Diary of a Wimpy Kid, which I got from my local book store, from Book Depository. Again super cheap (5 or less bucks). I haven’t read any book apart from City of Bones and it was a 5 star book.

IMG_20160802_100632-min

I got most of them on Book Depository for a cheap price, it’s ridiculous. I haven’t read any books apart from Nakes and I really liked it. It’s I think 4 books all together I loved the whole series.

IMG_20160802_100745-min

Haven’t read any of them, apart from the last one, Bloodfever, but plan on it. I read such good reviews, so of course I had to get them and they are all hardcovers for 3 bucks…

books that I received (arcs or gift books) – ebooks
  • The Secret Horses of Briar Hill by Megan Shepherd
  • Sugar Free  Sawyer Bennett
  • The Bone Witch Rin Chupeco
  • Fight for Me Jessica Linden
  • The Darkest Link Scarlett Cole
  • The Chosen Kristina Ohlsson
  • Ravage Tillie Cole
  • Now That It’s You Tawna Fenske
  • Wrong for Me Jackie Ashenden
  • Body Shot Kelly Jamieson
  • Sugar Rush Sawyer Bennett
  • The Gun Runner by Hildreth, Scott
  • Perfect Rage by Nashoda Rose
  • Pure Torture (Oblivion on Tour, #3) by Sparks Tania
  • Pennies (Dollar, #1) by Pepper Winters
  • Kicked by Aaron, Celia
  • ROMANCE: Scales of Glass BBW Dragon Shifter Paranormal Romance (The Winged Dragons Book 1) by C.S. Love
  • The Baller’s Secret Baby(Barnes Family, #1) by Alleman Normandie
  • Blood to Dust by L.J. Shen
  • Love Child by Kat Austen
  • Scarlet by Aria Cole
  • Love in Rewind (Audio Fools, #1) by Alexander Tali
  • Somniare (Somniare #1) by Dyllin D.T.
  • Midnight Angel (The Council Book 1) by Tracey A. Wood
  • Chased by Love: Trish Ryder(The Ryders #3; Love in Bloom #40) by Melissa Foster
  • Deeper (The Deeper Chronicles #1) and Deeper: Descent (The Deeper Chronicles, #2) by Allyn Lesley

In total I got 49 books and yes, I know I might have a problem but WHO DOESN’T!!! I mean, I’m only human… It’s not like books are a bad thing, so… Anyway, that’s my July Book Haul and I hope you enjoyed reading this post as much as I enjoyed making it! 

What books did you buy (if you did) and where do you buy them. I’m really curious about that, so just leave me a comment. 🙂

EvG1F1470128250

5 thoughts on “JULY BOOK HAUL (+40 books)

Leave a Reply

