Newly Released: Have Faith (Taboo Tales Book Club 1) by Kyla Koy

Have you already read Have Faith, the debut erotic novella by Kyla Koy? If not, then this is your chance to explore the world where being taboo is hotter than ever!!!

Have Faith by Kyla Koy

I didn’t know what to expect when Carter walked through my bedroom door after years of avoiding me. I certainly didn’t expect to be plagued by forbidden feelings for a man who was more or less my brother.

I didn’t care that Faith was my stepsister. I spent years of my life trying to get her off of my mind, but nothing seemed to work. Countless amounts of whoring, drinking and killing people half a world away and still the only girl that I wanted was off limits.

Not anymore.

I didn’t care what it took, one way or another I would have her. I would have Faith.

**Authors Note: Book contains a steamy military man who knows what he wants, lots of foreplay, oh – and most importantly – sizzling sex. Enjoy at your own risk.

buy & add on

kindle

Amazon US  ♥  Amazon UK  ♥  Amazon AU

Have Faith is now available on Amazon for 0.99 or FREE via Kindle Unlimited!!!

goodreadsbutton

The next installment of Taboo Tales book club will be released in July 2016.

my review

Let me just start by saying this book is hot, hot, hot!!!

description
You get one super hot, sexually repressed and over the moon for his step-sister hunk of a guy that finally came home from war. Just let that sink into your horny brain for a minute and then we can move on to those scorching hot taboo scenes, where he can’t stop thinking and jerking off to his sexy step-sis. Wait, it gets better. As in they finally admit their feelings and start exploring their bodies. Just wow!

description
For such a short story there is a lot going on. As said, this is a taboo story and for those of you who wonder what their parents think about all that and so on…well…we don’t get to find that out in this book but in the next one, since there seems to be a continuation of this sexy as hell series. And to be honest, I can wait!!! What can I say, I like ’em fun and dirty but who the heck doesn’t, right?!!! Anyway, I enjoyed this story and would recommend it to anybody who wants something quick and naughty for their bedtime story! After all, girls, they wanna have fun! 😉

description

About kyla koy

Kyla Koy

Kyla Koy is a free loving feminist who lives in the South. She can be found writing contemporary romance by day and smutty, erotic romance by night – therefore she is almost always writing something. When she isn’t writing, however, she loves to read. If Kyla could get paid for reading then she’d definitely quit her day job and never look back. Kyla’s ideal male protagonist is a sexy Alpha who isn’t afraid to take what he wants from his woman, but also respects her enough to let her lead from time to time. If you like what you’ve read so far, stay tuned for more in the Taboo Tales Book Club series.

Follow her on

facebook twitter goodreads mail

2 thoughts on “Newly Released: Have Faith (Taboo Tales Book Club 1) by Kyla Koy

Leave a Reply

